Twitter Appreciation Giveaway: Personalized & Signed TRUTHWITCH by SusanDennard PRE-ORDER INTL. GIVEAWAY

Today, I reached 1,600 Twitter followers, which I find kinda MIND-BLOWING! 

I started this blog back last October with the hopes of finding ways to interact with more bloggers and the book community that I was falling in love with, and to be able to talk about books I love!
I never expected to build friendships online the way I have built them just over these last 8 months!
So, to show my utter appreciation, I decided to do an awesome giveaway.

One winner will win:

A Pre-Order of a Personalized Signed copy of Truthwitch by Susan Dennard! 

Schuler Books is a chain in Michigan that works alongside of Susan. She is so fabulous that she’ll sign and personalize any book ordered through this store. 
International you say? Yes! Even if Schulers doesn’t ship to your country, I will make sure it gets there, even if that means shipping myself. 

This is a video book trailer I made for a #TruthWitchTuesday Street Team contest! It was super fun to make and it makes me MORE excited for the book!.

Giveaway:

Rules
You MUST obey the entry expectations. (Example: Follow me on Twitter. You must follow me and I will check before announcing the winner.) If you do not follow the directions, you will be automatically disqualified. 
I am doing this giveaway out of the kindness of my heart and wallet. Please, no cheaters.

a Rafflecopter giveaway//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

85 thoughts on “Twitter Appreciation Giveaway: Personalized & Signed TRUTHWITCH by SusanDennard PRE-ORDER INTL. GIVEAWAY

  1. I would like to have Truthwitch, because it has such a unique storyline. The beautiful map, the clans and the CHARACTERS! I'd be thrilled to have this book added on my book collection. It'll be the book everyone talks about in 2016 for sure! Thanks for the chance, Sarah 😀

    Like

  2. Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for this giveaway! Especially for making it international! I've been quietly keeping up with the news about Truthwitch – from #TruthwitchTuesdays to the Clan announcements and I am so ready to read this book! So I thank you for the chance! 😀

    -summertwothousandandfifteen.wordpress.com-

    Like

Leave a Reply

